Red Scare to release new Ramona and Billy Liar albums in June.

Red Scare has a busy summer coming up, as they’ve announced they will be releasing new albums from both Seattle-based punk band Ramona and Scottish folk punk Billy Liar this June.  We’ll keep you updated as songs premiere, but for now, you can check out the cover art, track listings, and release dates for these upcoming albums below.

Ramona – Deals, Deals, Deals! – June 7th
01. Jet Fuel Can’t Melt Steel Hearts
02. Not Your Token
03. Hater’s Ball Parade
04. Shit, We Broke Up
05. Hard Sulks
06. Is This Emo?
07. Are We Having Fun Yet?
08. Panama by Van Halen
09. Getting There
10. Mambo 69


Billy Liar – Some Legacy – June 21st
01. The View From Here
02. The Righteous & The Rats
03. I Still Struggle
04. Pills
05. Independent People
06. Noose
07. Change
08. Neither Are You
09. Cold Turkey
10. 27 Montague
11. Less Vegas

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites