Ringpull post artwork and track list for upcoming album “Old Stories”

Brisbane based punkers Ringpull have posted the artwork and track list for their new album, “Old Stories.”  The artwork you can see in the picture to the story or click here for the full size.  The band, being the champions they are, have also given Dying Scene the exclusive details of the albums track listing.  In true punk rock style, the album clocks in at 8 songs, see below for all the track names.  “Old Stories”  will be available from the 12th September 2011 through Your Daughters Records.

Track list:
1.  Little Piece Of Me, There
2.  Happy Ramp (2011)
3.  Cool By Association
4.  Not Going Back
5.  Livin’ The Dream
6.  On My Own…….
7.  Saturday
8.  One by One

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites