Rise Records announce plans to release 50-song comp in celebration of 200 releases

The fine folks at Rise Records have announced plans to release a special 50-song compilation, featuring songs from various records they have put out over the last 22 years, in celebration of 200 releases. The label released the following statement in reference to a stream they posted of the now-defunct Ever We Fall‘s “River City Ransom”:

“This song will appear on RISE200 (50 hand picked songs by the owner). Available as a Triple CD digipak and 5 LP vinyl box set. Rise’s 200th release will hits stores June 25th and pre-orders will be live soon. Cheers to another 200 releases.”

We’ll keep you posted if any other details on this release surface. Rise has recently released records from Sharks, Face To Face, Bouncing Souls, and Hot Water Music. The label also recently signed Emily’s Army, who’s new album is set to be released on June 11th.

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites