Rotting Out announce ‘Reckoning’ EP

Rotting Out have announced that they will be releasing a new EP called Reckoning. The EP will contain three new songs and two Circle Jerks covers, and will come out on March 10th via Pure Noise. You can see the artwork above and check out the track list below.

Rotting Out’s latest full length The Wrong Way was released in 2013 also on Pure Noise.10. Born
02. Eyes Wide
03. End of the Road
04. I Don’t Care (Circle Jerks cover)
05. Live Fast Die Young (Circle Jerks cover)

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites