Run For Cover Records release “Mixed Signals” compilation album tracklisting

Run For Cover Records have announced the tracklisting for a brand new compilation album titled “Mixed Signals.” The album will mark the label’s fiftieth release and will include new, unreleased, and exclusive songs. Check out the tracklisting here.

“Mixed Signals” will be released August 30 on CD, vinyl, and digital formats. Vinyl and CD formats will be accompanied by a 28-page, perfect-bound black and white booklet with photos, lyrics and liner notes from each band and will be available from Hot Topic for $4.98, as well as from bands on the road.01. Polar Bear Club – Killin’ It
02. Balance and Composure – Seahorses
03. Tigers Jaw – Distress Signals
04. Hostage Calm – The “M” Word
05. The Menzingers – Irish Goodbyes
06. CSTVT – Bassett St.
07. Daylight – Cursed
08. End of a Year Self Defense Family – I’ve Got an Idea…
09. Daytrader – Texts and Tomes
10. Make do and Mend – Coats
11. The Tower and the Fool – Die Alone
12. The World is a Beautiful Place – To the Janitor the King

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites