Samiam to release “Complete Control Sessions” EP; stream new version of “Sunshine”

Long-running punks, Samiam, have announced they will be releasing a “Complete Control Sessions” EP through SideOneDummy Records on October 23rd. They are also streaming a new version of “Sunshine,” which originally appeared on 2000’s “Astray.”

You can check out the tracklisting for the EP and stream the new version of “Sunshine” here.

Samiam’s latest release was last year’s critically acclaimed “Trips.”

Side One
1. Sunshine
2. Dull
3. El Dorado
Side Two
1. Wisconsin
2. September Holiday
3. Take Care

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites