Sample songs from new Streetlight Manifesto album “99 Songs Of A Revolution”

streetlight-manifesto-99-songs-of-revolutionYou can get a little taste of the upcoming Streetlight Manifesto album 99 Songs Of A Revolution right now on Amazon where the site is hosting 30 second song clips of each of the 11 tracks.  Perhaps even better than that, you can listen to the entire track of the band’s Squirrel Nut Zippers cover for Hell right here (FYI – skip ahead to 1:40 or you’re going to be really confused).

The album is due out March 16th on Victory Records and is a collection of reworked and re-recorded songs showcasing the band’s renditions of classics by Paul Simon, The Postal Service, NOFX, The Dead Milkmen among several others.


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites