sans visage (Japanese screamo/post-hardcore) announce first album, premiere music video for “Denial”

Tokyo, Japan based screamo/post-hardcore act sans visage have announced they will be releasing their first full album titled moments. In addition the band has released a music video for the new track “Denial,” which you can check out below.

The album is set to be released on December 20, and will be released through Asian Gothic Label who sans visage have recently signed with. You can find the tracklist for the album below the video.



sans visage – moments tracklisting:

1. 22
2. song1
3. song2
4. Worthless
5. Denial
6. Alt
7. Barricade
8. distance
9. life
10. Sway
11. Past

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites