Search Results for "Video"

The Coathangers release music video for “Step Back”

Atlanta three-piece The Coathangers have released a music video for their new song “Step Back,” which comes from their upcoming album, The Devil You Know, that will be released March 8th via Suicide Squeeze Records.

You can check out the video below.

The Coathangers last released Nosebleed Weekend in 2016.

Fury (Hardcore, CA) announce new album, stream new song

California hardcore act Fury have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Failed Entertainment, on May 3rd via Run For Cover Records.

To give you a taste of what the new album will sound like, the band is streaming the first song, “Angels Over Berlin.”  You can give it a listen below, as well as check out the bands’ upcoming tour dates.

Fury last released the 2017 Promo EP in September 2017.

The Lucky Ones release DVD, new video

Canadian punk rockers The Lucky Ones have released a new DVD featuring a full performance of their record release party in St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada, 4 music videos, and 4 acoustic performances 97.7 HTZ-FM.  

You can pick up a DVD at one of their upcoming shows.  You can check out their upcoming dates, along with a music video for “Old School Punk Rockers” below.

The Lucky Ones last released Better Late Than Never in September 2017 via Stumble Records..

Crossfire Collision release lyric video for new track “Childless Dad Bod”

South African melodic punk band Crossfire Collision are to release a new EP, Deadlock, in May through Melodic Punk Style. Ahead of the EP, the band have released a lyric video for a track from it, “Childless Dad Bod”.

You can have a watch below.

Potty Mouth release video for “Liar”

Potty Mouth have released a video for their track “Liar”. The track is taken from their new album ‘SNAFU‘, which came out March 1st on Get Better Records.

Have a watch below – and check out their full March tour schedule.

Aree and the Pure Heart release lyric video for “Fifty Dollar Bottle of Wine”

Atlanta’s Aree and the Pure Heart have released a lyric video for a new song titled “Fifty Dollar Bottle of Wine,” which comes from their upcoming album, Never Gonna Die, that is set to be released on March 29th via Wiretap Records and Homebound Records.

You can check out the video below.

The album will be a follow up to their last effort, the Heartstrings EP, which was released in 2015.

Taco Mouth (Rock, Nashville) release music video for “The White House”

Nashville rock act Taco Mouth have released a video for their new single, “The White House,” which was released on February 18th.

You can check it out below.

Taco Mouth last released A Deafening Silence in October 2018.

Bonnavilles (skate punk, Canada) release music video for “Better Part”

Ontario skate punk act Bonnavilles have released a video for their song “Better Part.”

You can check it out below.

“Better Part” comes from the bands’ debut EP, Back Alleys & Barstools, which was released earlier this month.

Hans Roofthooft (F.O.D.) announces new album “Skeletons”

Hans Roofthooft, singer of Belgian punks F.O.D., has announced a new solo album called Skeletons, which is set to be released on March 1st via Bearded Punk Records, Morning Wood Records, and Inconsapevole Records.

To give you an idea of what to expect, you can check out the video for “Prudence and Passion” below.

Hans Roofthooft last released a split with Matteo Caldari in October 2017.

Slap Of Reality (melodic) signs to A Jam Records and releases new video

Florida melodic punks Slap Of Reality have signed on with A Jam Records. To celebrate the new union Slap Of Reality has released a video for their song “Never Far”. Having been around the “scene” for the better part of thirty years Slap Of Reality is a band you may not have heard of, but if you enjoy punk, do yourself a favor and go look these guys up. A Jam Records is hoping to see two new releases from the punk vets this year.

Check out the video for “Never Far” below.

The last release for Slap Of Reality was 1996’s “Monkeydust”. If you’re a fan of punk in general, just do yourself a favor and look these guys up! 

Blind Man Death Stare release “Just Because It Feels Good” video

Melbourne, Australia punks Blind Man Death Stare have released a video for “Just Because It Feels Good”. The track is from their upcoming album Comin’ In Hot. The LP is out on March 15th.

Have a watch of the video below.

Brick By Brick release video for “Bar Is Open”

Albany, NY, hardcore outfit Brick By Brick have released a new music video for “Bar Is Open”. The track is taken from their seventh album, Hive Mentality, out now on Upstate Records. Various merch options are available now from the label store.

Have a watch of the video below.

New Video: Teenage Bottlerocket – “Everything To Me” from upcoming album, “Stay Rad”

Even more rad news from the Teenage Bottlerocket headquarters today. This time, it’s a brand new video for the track “Everything To Me.” The video, as you might imagine, is about the radness that is being a dad (dadness?!?) and how cool raising a kid can be. It features a pretty lengthy cameo from Ray Carlisle’s rad-as-hell son Milo, and even a few shots of Miguel Chen’s baby kiddo, Olivia. Check it out here!

“Everything To Me” is the latest track to be released in advance of TBR’s upcoming full-length, Stay Rad!, which is due out March 15th on Fat Wreck Chords. Pre-orders are still here. It marks the follow-up to March 2017’s Stealing The Covers, and their first studio full length of originals since 2015’s Tales From Wyoming.

New Video: Masked Intruder – “All Of My Love” from upcoming album III

Brand new Masked Intruder song and video are now available to get at least two and maybe more of your senses fired up on this Hump Day. The track is called “All Of My Love,” and you can check it out below.

“All Of My Love” is the latest track to be released from the masked ones’ upcoming full-length, III, which is due out March 1st on Pure Noise. Check out pre-orders here.

Florida Man (post-hardcore, South Carolina) sign to spartan records, release music video

South Carolina noise punk act Florida Man have announced that they have signed to Spartan Records.  The label has reissued their debut self-titled album, and the band has also released a music video for their song “Wet Brain.”

You can check out the video and stream the album below.

Florida Man was originally released in May 2017.