Search Results for "Pure Noise"

Four Year Strong debut “Nice To Know”

Massachusetts pop punk stars Four Year Strong,  have released a new song for the first time on two years! See what they had to say, and give “Nice To Know” a listen below.

The song will be on their upcoming project “Some Of You Will Like This, Some Won’t” which is coming out via Pure Noise, September 8th. The track list and upcoming tour dates can be found below as well.

Seaway premiers “Something Wonderful”

Canadian pop-punks Seaway, have released a new song, “Something Wonderful” which you can listen to below.

The song will appear on the band’s upcoming album “Vacation” due out comes out September 15th, via easing Pure Noise Records. You can check out the track list, and upcoming tour dates below as well. They have a lot of shows coming up, so you have plenty of chances to get to one.


Seaway announce tour with Four Year Strong and Like Pacific

Canadian pop-punks Seaway have announced some fall tour dates with Massachusetts pop-punks Four Year Strong and Canadian punk band Like Pacific.

You can check out all the dates and locations below.

Seaway is getting ready to released their new album Vacation on September 15th via Pure Noise Records.  Four year strong will be releasing Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t, a collection of rare, unreleased, and acoustic songs on September 8th, also via Pure Noise.  Like Pacific’s last release was the album Distant Like You Asked on February 19th, 2016 via, you guessed it, Pure Noise Records.

Stick To Your Guns announce new album “True View”, stream new song “The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance Of Self”

Hardcore act Stick To Your Guns has just announced that they will be putting out a new album, “True View” via Pure Noise Records on October 13th. They also have released a music video for the song “The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance Of Self” which will be on the album, and the track list.

Give the song a listen below!

Stick To Your Guns last released “Better Ash Than Dust” in September of 2016 off Pure Noise Records.

Counterparts (Melodic Hardcore) stream music video for new song “No Servant Of Mine”

Melodic hardcore punks Counterparts are streaming a new music video for their single “No Servant Of Mine”. Check it out below.

Counterparts will release their brand new album “You’re Not You Anymore” on September 22nd via Pure Noise Records.

The band will be starting their Canadian tour on September 14th with Comeback Kid, Gideon and Stray From The Path. Check out the dates below.

Four Year Strong releasing compilation of rare, unreleased and acoustic songs

Massachusetts pop-punks Four Year Strong have announced they will be releasing a compilation album on September 8th through Pure Noise. Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t will feature “rarities, unheard originals, unplugged classics and reimagined favorites”.

Check out the acoustic version of “Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die” below, and head over to the band’s webstore to get your pre-orders in.

FYS last released their self-titled album in 2015. They’ll be touring the US in support of their sophomore album Rise or Die Trying‘s 10th anniversary later this year; those dates are below.

Seaway release music video for new track “Apartment”

Canadian pop-punks Seaway have premiered a music video for a new song titled “Apartment.” You can watch it below.

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album titled Vacation, which is set to be released on September 15th. Seaway have also revealed the album art and tracklist, which you can find below the video.

Terror release video for “Kill ‘Em Off”

Los Angeles hardcore veterans Terror have just dropped a new video for their track, “Kill ‘Em Off” from their recent EP “The Walls Will Fall”  available through Pure Noise Records since April 28th of this year.

“The Walls Will Fall” acts as a follow up to “The 25th Hour” released in 2015 via Century Media.

Less Than Jake announce 6th annual Wake and Bake Weekend

Less Than Jake have announced their sixth annual hometown Wake and Bake Weekend. Taking place on September 1st and 2nd at High Dive in downtown Gainesville, the 2-night stand will feature support from Radon, Inner Circle (the “Bad Boys” band), Coffee Project, and more.

More details and ticket links can be found below. VIP packages that include access to an acoustic set, silent auction, meet and greets and more are available on the band’s webstore.

Counterparts announce album “You’re Not You Anymore”, release video for “Bouquet”

Melodic hardcore punks hailing from Canada, Counterparts have recently announced their third full length album “You’re Not You Anymore” which will be available on September 22, via Pure Noise Records.

“YNYA is the perfect blend of every record we’ve released prior. I feel like we did a great job at capturing the best parts of Counterparts. Not to sound like a broken record, but these are definitely the coolest songs we’ve ever written. I really do hope you enjoy it. If not, I’m sorry and I guess we’ll try harder next time.” – Brendan Murphy (vocals)
“You’re Not You Anymore” will be follow up to 2016’s Tragedy Will Find Us and 2013’s The Difference Between Hell and Home.

In addition, the five piece dropped their new video for “Bouquet” which is off of the upcoming album. Check it out below.

Music Video: First Blood – “Rules of Conviction”

San Francisco hardcore outfit First Blood have premiered a music video for their track “Rules of Conviction.” You can watch it below.

“Rules of Conviction” is taken from the band’s latest album Rules, which was released on February 10 this year via Pure Noise Records. The track also features guest vocals from Jesse Barnett, the frontman for Orange County hardcore outfit Stick To Your Guns.

Boston Manor release new video for “Cu”

Blackpool, UK’s Boston Manor has debuted a video for their song ‘Cu’. The song is from the band’s debut album, ‘Be Nothing’, which is out now on Pure Noise Records. The video was filmed on their recent US tour.

You can watch the video below.

Stick To Your Guns (hardcore) start recording new album, hit road for Warped Tour

Orange County hardcore outfit Stick To Your Guns have entered JTM Studios to commence work on their 6th studio album which should be out this fall, and are working with producer Derek Hoffman (Silverstein) and mixing/mastering engineer Will Putney (Every Time I Die, The Amity Affliction.) The band last put out the EP Better Ash Than Dust.

As soon as the band is finished recording, they’re hitting the road for a long stretch on Warped Tour. You can find those dates below.

Knocked Loose release videos for “Billy No Mates” and “Counting Worms”

Kentucky hardcore punks Knocked Loose have just released a video for “Billy No Mates” and “Counting Worms,” both songs off of their debut album Laugh Tracks. According to vocalist Bryan Garris, “This is an idea we’ve wanted to come back to for a while now. We’re excited that we finally got to make it happen and show everyone. We hope you all like it!

The full length was released on September 16, 2016 via Pure Noise Records. 

Check out the videos below.

Hit The Lights tease new track “Anthem”

Ohio pop punk veterans Hit The Lights are teasing a new track. A short clip for “Anthem” is up now via the band’s own YouTube account. The song is released as a single on 15th May.

You can watch the clip below.