Search Results for "Law Records"

Pepper stream new song “Vacation”

Hawaiian ska/reggae band Pepper are streaming their brand new song “Vacation”, taken from their upcoming album Ohana. You can check it out below.

Ohana is due for release on April 29th, and will be Pepper’s first studio album since their self-titled 2013 release.

Music Video: Oceanside Sound System – “Put Your Guns Down”

Oceanside, California ska-punkers Oceanside Sound System have just released a new video for their song “Put Your Guns Down.”

You can check it out below.

“Put Your Guns Down” comes from the 6-way split album Skanking In The Pit Volume 1.  Oceanside Sound System’s last full length release was 4th Wave back in June 2013.

Music Video: Oceanside Sound System (ska-punk) – “It’s a Revolution”

Oceanside, California ska-punkers Oceanside Sound System have just launched their latest music video for their recently released single “It’s a Revolution”, and you can check it out below.

This single serves as a follow-up to the band’s debut on their current label, Law Records, which was the June 2013 release of their album 4th Wave.

If you like what you hear from OSS, the group has an assortment of gigs lined up in SoCal within the next few months. You can check out the dates and locations for those shows below.

Pepper to release new album in July

Hawaiian ska punk rockers Pepper have announced that they are set to release their long-awaited new album, which is called Pepper, on July 16th on Law Records. It will be the band’s first full-length studio album since 2008’s Pink Crustaceans and Good Vibrations. Pepper wrote the following message about the record:

“After releasing five albums, Pepper has opened a new chapter in their storied career. On July 16th Pepper releases their long awaited self titled album! Catch a sneak peak of the tracks at one of their upcoming shows and stay tuned for unique and exclusive Pepper experiences in the coming weeks.”

Pepper’s latest release is the EP Stitches, which was released in 2010.

The Supervillians post four new songs off of upcoming album “Postcards From Paradise” and free song download

Floridian ska act, The Supervillains have posted four new songs “I’m Leaving”, “Drinkin’ Tonight”, “The Way that I Like it” and “Don’t Be Afraid” off their upcoming self-released album “Postcards From Paradise”.

You can check them out here. You can also grab a free download of their song “Free” here.

To support the album the band will be hitting the road with Less Than Jake this month and the next.  Check out the dates and locations here.