Seaway detail upcoming album “Hoser”

Seaway has announced that the title of their debut full-length album will be Hoser. Check out the artwork above, and tracklist right here.

Seaway will release Hoser on October 15 via Mutant League Records.
Track Listing:
1) Expectation
2) What’s Really Good
3) Keep Your Stick On The Ice
4) Too Fast For Love
5) Puddles
6) Slowing Down
7) Shy Guys
8) No Direction
9) The Weight (Ft. Shane Told)
10) Hourglass
11) Deferral

share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites