See You Smile announce new EP, premiere music video for track “Stay Pure”

Tokyo, Japan based pop-punk act See You Smile have premiered a music video for their new track “Stay Pure.” You can watch it below.

The track is taken from the band’s recently announced upcoming EP, which will be titled Pure. The EP is set to be released on December 29, and you can find the tracklist below the video. See You Smile will be headed out on tour around Japan from November 30th, supporting Canadian pop-punks Seaway with Japan based punk-rockers Castaway.



See You Smile – Pure tracklisting:

1. Stay Pure
2. Pressure
3. Feel My Luck
4. In Dreams
5. Lily
6. PM to AM

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites