See You Smile premiere music video for new track “Superman”

Tokyo, Japan based pop-punks See You Smile have premiered a music video for a brand new track titled “Superman.” You can check it out below.

The track is set to be released as part of a single on August 14th. SUPERMAN will be released through Octave Records in Japan. The track also has English lyric consultation from former After Tonight frontman Kensuke Yamamoto.

See You Smile – SUPERMAN tracklisting:

1. Superman
2. All My Senses

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites