Senses Fail cover Man Overboard’s “Real Talk”

New Jersey based band Senses Fail have released a cover off their split EP with pop-punks Man Overboard. The album is due out March 3rd but you can check out “Real Talk”, a cover of Man Overboard, below.

Earlier this month, Senses Fail released a lyric video for ”All You Need Is Already Within You” which you can view here.

The band released their fifth album, Renacer, in March 2013 via Staple Records but have recently signed to Pure Noise. They just finished recording their sixth album due out this summer. The latest release from Man Overboard was their acoustic EP, Passing Ends, via the band’s own Lost Tape Collective.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites