Serenity Now (pop punk) signs to Infested Records

Toronto’s Serenity Now announced that they have penned a deal with the pop-punk label Infested Records.  Serenity Now most recently released “Worst Hits” in May of 2013, and their first project with Infested will be  to release an EP featuring 3 b-sides from that album along with 2 new singles.

Curious which songs made the cut onto the new EP?  You can check out the “Classics” track list here.

“Classics” EP Track Listing

1. Duck, Sally Sparrow!

2. Demons

3. Stoned Horses

4. Hold Yer Hearts (Acoustic Version)

5. Run Like Children (Acoustic Version)


share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites