Signals Midwest announce new album “At This Age”

Ohio rockers Signals Midwest have announced they will be releasing a new album titled At This Age on September 2nd through Tiny Engines. You can check out the album’s cover art and tracklist, as well as a teaser video, below.

At This Age will be the band’s 4th album, serving as a follow-up to 2013’s Light On The Lake. We’ll keep you posted as more details on the record come to light.


1. You’re Gonna Be Golden
2. Should Have Been A Painter
3. West Side Summer
4. At This Age
5. Alchemy Hour
6. We Drive Forever Like It’s Nothing
7. Autumn Breaks
8. Spillover
9. Who I Was Before We Met
10. Song For Ana

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites