Small Circle (feat. members of Sorority Noise) stream debut album “cyclical”

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania based alternative emo act Small Circle is streaming their debut album cyclical via their Bandcamp page. You can listen to it in full below.

Small Circle features vocals from Marissa D’Elia, and 3 members of Sorority Noise (Cam Boucher, Adam Ackerman, Charlie Singer). cyclical was released on September 8 via Boucher’s Flower Girl Records, as well as Triple Crown Records.

[bandcamp width=610 height=1046 album=986046781 size=large bgcol=333333 linkcol=e32c14]

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites