Sonic Boom Six detail new mini album “Cardiac Address” ahead of US tour

Sonic Boom Six have detailed their upcoming mini album “Cardiac Address”. The 8 song affair is described by the band as “self-released, self-recorded, self-produced, and D.I.Y” with all proceeds from pre-orders “paving their road to the USA to play the Vans Warped Tour”. The band start their Warped Tour stint this week. Full details of the track listing for the record and their Warped Tour dates are below.

“Cardiac Address” is available to pre-order on PledgeMusic now.

Track Listing:
1. Western Society
2. When You’re A World Away
3. Learn To Live With It
4. My Philosophy
5. Real Bad Dream
6. The Kids We Used To Be
7. Building A Wall
8. Positivity (Dub)


Tour Dates:JUNE


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites