Sound clip, tracklisting, and cover art from upcoming Alkaline Trio album “This Addiction”

alkaline-trio-this-addictionAlkaline Trio will be releasing their new album, This Addiction, on February 23rd via their newly formed label Heart & Skull (a partnership with Epitaph Records).  The cover art is <= and the track listing can be found here.  To listen to a clip of the title track from the album head over to here.

The band has also announced tour dates for a headlining US tour with the indie rock group Cursive kicking off in January.

Track listing:
1. This Addicition
2. Dine, Dine My Darling
3.Lead Poisoning
4. Dead On The Floor
5. The American Scream
6. Off The Map
7. Draculina
8. Eating Me Alive
9. Piss And Vinegar
10. Dorothy
11. Fine

share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites