Soundwave Revolution confirms full line-up; Van Halen, Bad Religion and Alice Cooper to headline

If you have been under a rock for the past few months you won’t be aware the folks behind Soundwave Revolution have been drip feeding the line-up through Facebook.  If, like me, you just want to see it in one hit here is the full, confirmed line-up for the festival:

Main Stages

Van Halen – Alice Cooper – Bad Religion – Panic! At The Disco – Hole – Alter Bridge – All Time Low – Steel Panther – Sum 41 – Yellowcard – The Used – Hollywood Undead

Stage Three

Sisters Of Mercy – Dashboard Confessional – Face To Face – D.R.U.G.S – Thursday – Story Of The Year – Madina Lake – Four Year Strong – Relient K – Set Your Goals – Hellogoodbye – Funeral For A Friend – The Pretty Reckless

Stage Four

Machine Head – Danzig – Gojira – Hatebreed – Cro-Mags – Hellyeah – Unearth – Times Of Grace – Whitechapel – Kverletek – Watain – In This Moment – Holy Grail

Stage Five

The Damned Things – Every Time I Die – The Swellers – We Are The Ocean – Skindred – Street Dogs – The Acacia Strain – Zebrahead – Framing Hanley – Attack! Attack! (UK)

Stage Six

Devin Townsend Project – This Providence – Black Veil Brides – The Word Alive – The Dangerous Summer – We Are The In Crowd – Terrible Things – Versa Emerge

BRISBANE – Saturday 24th September

SYDNEY – Sunday 25th September

MELBOURNE – Friday 30th September

ADELAIDE – Saturday 1st October

PERTH – Monday 3rd October

Taken straight from the good folks as the Soundwave Revolution website ain’t loading.   For full details head on over to the Soundwave Revolution website when the heat dies down.  Whether or not the festival will be a revolution or not remains to be seen.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites