Speak The Truth… Even If Your Voice Shakes stream teaser tracks from upcoming debut album

Speak The Truth… Even If Your Voice Shakes are made up of members from Senses Fail and Finch and they have just announced details of their upcoming debut album “Everyone You Love Will Slip Away From You”.

Guitarist Daniel Wonacott had this to say about the band:

“We were all really excited to see how a Finch/Senses Fail combo would sound. As the record came together I think we all figured out that, ‘Wow! This sounds new and fresh, something neither of our other bands have done. To me, the album feels like home; the songs came together in a very natural way, I wasn’t concerned about writing for a specific sound, we just did what came naturally.”

The band are streaming the first two tracks over at Pledge Music titled “Crash My Car” and “Go For The Throat”; listen to them here.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites