Stanley And The Search release details on new EP “Hell”

L.A. punks Stanley and the Search previously announced their signing with Animal Style Records to release a new EP this summer.  That EP will be called Hell and is set to be released on August 7th.  You can see the album artwork above, and can check out the track list below.

SATS’ latest album, Weightless, is a re-mastered version of their first EP Weight and features 3 bonus songs. Weightless was released in early 2014 through Take This to Heart Records.

1. Hell
2. Faith and Folly
3. The Will of Fire
4. The Winds
5. Fickle

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites