Stat Dad (Miggy of Teenage Bottlerocket) premieres title track off debut album

Wyoming’s Stat Dad (featuring Miggy Chen of Teenage Bottlerocket) will be releasing “Mominatrix”, their debut album, October 16th through Chicago based label Sexy Baby Records.  As an intro to the band and the release we’re streaming the album’s title track for your listening pleasure.  Check it out along with a worded intro to the band from Miggy here.

“Hello everyone, we’re so excited to announce our debut record Mominatrix! We’ve got songs about bdsm, getting kinky and some other stuff. The record will be available on 7 inch vinyl and digital download through our good friends over at Sexy Baby Records this fall! We tracked the songs earlier this year at Green Door Recordings with our friend Felipe Patino and they were mastered at the Blasting Room by Jason Livermore! We hope you enjoy it!”


1. The Church of Shit
2. Sunday Night
3. No One Gives A Shit
4. She Put Me In A Dress
5. The Judge
6. You’re A Cop
7. Mominatrix

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites