Stick To Your Guns announce new album “True View”, stream new song “The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance Of Self”

Hardcore act Stick To Your Guns has just announced that they will be putting out a new album, “True View” via Pure Noise Records on October 13th. They also have released a music video for the songĀ “The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance Of Self” which will be on the album, and the track list.

Give the song a listen below!

Stick To Your Guns last released “Better Ash Than Dust” in September of 2016 off Pure Noise Records.


Track list:
1. 3 Feet From Peace
2. The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance of Self
3. Married to the Noise
4. Delinelle
5. Cave Canem
6. 56
7. The Inner Authority: Realization of Self
8. You Are Free
9. Doomed By You
10. The Better Days Before Me
11. Owed Nothing
12. Through the Chain Link
13. The Reach for Me: Forgiveness of Self

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites