Streetlight Manifesto “99 Songs Of A Revolution” release date announced

streetlightThe highly anticipated album, 99 Songs Of A Revolution, from Streetlight Manifesto is finally seeing the light of day.  The album will be officially released March 16th on Victory Records, and is already available for pre-order.

99 Songs Of A Revolution is a collection of reworked and re-recorded songs showcasing the band’s renditions of classics by Paul Simon, The Postal Service, NOFX, The Dead Milkmen among several others.

Streetlight Manifest released their last album, Somewhere In The Between, on Victory Records in 2007.

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites