Streetlight Manifesto announce track listings and cover art for upcoming album “99 Songs of Revolution”

streetlight-manifesto-99-songs-of-revolutionStreetlight Manifesto have announced the tracklisting and revealed the cover art for their upcoming album 99 Songs of Revolution. You can see the cover art to the left and view the tracklisting here.

99 Songs Of A Revolution is a collection of reworked and re-recorded songs showcasing the band’s renditions of classics by Paul Simon, The Postal Service, NOFX, The Dead Milkmen among several others. The album is due out March 16th on Victory Records. You can pre-order it here.

1. Birds Flying Away – Mason Jennings
2. Hell – Squirrel Nut Zippers
3. Just – Radiohead
4. Skyscraper – Bad Religion
5. Punk Rock Girl – The Dead Milkmen
6. Linoleum – NOFX
7. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard – Paul Simon
8. They Provide The Paint – B.O.T.A.R.
9. Red Rubber Ball – The Cyrkle
10. The Troubador – Louis Jordan
11. Such Great Heights – The Postal Service

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

  • Man have I’ve been waiting to finally get something official on this. Totally stoked about the BR cover “Skyscraper.” It’s going to be a banner year for great album releases.

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites