Suicidal Tendencies detail new EP “Get Your Fight On”

California crossover thrash/hardcore punk legends Suicidal Tendencies have detailed a new EP. “Get Your Fight On” is out on March 9th and is a ten song affair that is released to coincide with the band’s Australian/New Zealand tour. Pre-Orders go up on the band’s website this Friday (19th January).

Full details on the EP – and tour dates – are below.

A statement from the band on the EP:

This EP will be the second release for the band with Dave Lombardo on drums (Dead Cross, Slayer, Phantomas, GripInc), Ra Diaz on bass and Jeff Pogan on guitars and will anticipate a full length album set to release this coming summer.
The 10 songs effort includes new tracks, the first ever cover song from the band for classic Iggy Pop’s song ‘I Got A Right’, a stunning artwork by artist Mike Strachan and much much more!

In Mike’s own words : “This ExPx is different in several ways. Where as originally this was gonna be the set up to ‘World Gone Mad’ which was released in September 2016, now it’s more of an ending to ‘World Gone Mad’ and tie over till ‘STill Cyco Punk After All These Years’.”

Available as CD, limited edition translucent yellow LP with download card and digital.
All digital pre orders will include immediate download for the song ‘Nothing To Lose’!


Tour dates:

3/17/2018 Storm The Gates Music Festival – Auckland, New Zealand
3/21/2018 Coolangatta Hotel – Coolangatta, Queensland Australia – TICKETS
3/22/2018 Metro Theatre – Sydney, New South Wales Australia – TICKETS
3/23/2018 Eatons Hill – Brisbane, Queensland Australia – TICKETS
3/24/2018 Download Festival Melbourne – Melbourne, Victoria Australia – TICKETS
3/26/2018 The Gov – Adelaide, South Australia – TICKETS
3/27/2018 Capitol Theatre – Perth, WA Australia – TICKETS

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites