Suicidal Tendencies reveal track listing and artwork of “Get Your Fight On!”, stream new single “Nothing to Lose”

California crossover thrash/hardcore punk legends Suicidal Tendencies have revealed the track listing and artwork of their brand new EP Get Your Fight On!, which comes out on March 9th.

Along with the EP’s track listing, you can check out the band’s new single “Nothing to Lose” below. It’s also available on digital outlets, including iTunes and Amazon.

Get Your Fight On! is one of the two releases Suicidal Tendencies are releasing this year. The band’s follow-up to 2016’s World Gone Mad is expected to be released this summer.

Track listing:
1. Nothing to Lose
2. Get United
3. iAuthority
4. Ain’t Mess’n Around
5. S.E.D.
6. I Got a Right
7. Get Your Right On! (Acoustic Version)
8. Get Your Bass On! (Bass Instrumental)
9. Get Your Shred On! (Guitar Instrumental)
10. Get Your Fight On! (LP Version)

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites