Take This To Heart // Mayflower Collective Release Summer 2015 Compilation

The DIY-Inspired Mayflower Collective and the independent label Take This To Heart Records have collaborated to release their Summer 2015 Compilation. This 16 track album features the likes of Fossil Youth, Dead Leaves, Head North, and more. Best of all, the entire thing is ABSOLUTELY FREE!

You can check it out the album below.

The Summer Compilation was released 06 July 2015, and is available on Bandcamp.


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites