Ten Foot Pole announce new album “Setlist,” reveal release date and track list

Veteran punk band Ten Foot Pole are releasing their first new album in over a decade on May 26th via Cyber Tracks. The album features eleven new recordings of previously released songs, plus two new tracks.

“We are excited to have fresh new recordings of our favorite old TFP songs, plus a couple of new ones, to introduce modern Ten Foot Pole to our friends, old and new.” says vocalist Dennis Jagard.

Getting to hear these re-recorded songs makes me wish I wasn’t too old and tired to skate. Does a six pack and playing Tony Hawk 4 count? No? Well, I’m excited anyway.

You can pre-order the album at Cyber Tracks on May 5th.

Check out the track list below.

Track Listing:
1. Scars
2. My Wall
3. John
4. I Don’t Want To Go
5. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
6. The Getaway
7. What You Want
8. Never Look Back
9. Nova Scotia
10. Closer to Grey
11. Plastic
12. ADD
13. Old Man (Acoustic)

share on: Comments (2)

Comments 2

  • old CA bands still around ….it reminds me 20 years ago i contacted Denis through a long written letter …to get an interview …then a few years later i booked a show for TFP and now they are still around with a different line up …Nowadays they are not on Epitaph but relatives to NOFX el hefe and Jordan play now in strung out and Scott play in Pulley !!!

  • this is great news! cant wait

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites