Ten Foot Pole announce new album, tour dates

Ten Foot Pole have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Escalating Quickly, on May 10th via Thousand Islands Records.

The band has also announced some tour dates to promote the new album.  You can check out all of those dates and locations below.

This will be the first time the veteran punks have put out new music since Setlist in 2017, which was released via Cyber Tracks and featured two new songs. The last full studio album was Subliminable Messages back in 2004.

Escalating Quickly Tracklist:
Everything Dies
Don’t Be A Dick
Forever Road
Long Night
Victim Of Humility
The Jackals
The Antidote
I Hate The Night
Goodbye Sunny Days

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites