The Arrivals detail upcoming album “Volatile Molotov”, stream new track “Frontline”

Chicago punk band The Arrivals have announced the tracklisting and album artwork for their upcoming Recess Records release Volatile Molotov. The album artwork can be seen <=there= and the tracklisting here.

The band is also streaming the track Frontline, which you can hear right here. If this song is any indication, this album is going to be a must-hear. The track is Street Dogs-esque so if you’re into Street Dogs, definitely give these guys a listen. The album drops October 5th

Side One
1-Two Years
2-New Gold Standard
3-Blank Slate
4-Pull Down the Willows
5-Water Water Everywhere
6-Children’s Crusade
Side Two
7-The Power Won’t Be Staying On For Long
9-The Dilemma
10-Positively Wall Street
11-The Last Testament
12-Envelope Song
13-Simple Pleasures In America

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites