The Ataris release new acoustic album

It’s been over twelve years since The Ataris delivered a studio album of new material. Their last effort was ‘Welcome To The Night’ in 2007 which saw a reinvention of their sound with a more indie-rock approach. In recent times long term fans have seen the band change members numerous times and release several singles, compilations and live recordings. The latest edition to The Ataris discography is not a new studio album, but a collection of stripped-down acoustic versions of songs from across their career. ‘Hang Your Head In Hope’ is out now digitally via Kung Fu Records.

If you are still a fan of Kris Roe and co., check out the track listing and video for ‘In This Diary’ below.

1. 12.15.10
2. Can’t Hardly Wait
3. My Hotel Year
4. How I Spent My Summer Vacation
5. The Graveyard Of The Atlantic
6. Your Boyfriend Sucks
7. Eight Of Nine
8. Broken Promise Ring
9. The Hero Dies In This One
10. All Souls’ Day
11. In This Diary
12. Skulls
13. Unopened Letter To The World
14. San Dimas

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites