The Bombpops sign to Fat Wreck Chords, stream new song – “CA In July”

San Diego pop-punks The Bombpops are the latest band to sign to Fat Wreck Chords.

Along with the announcement, the band released details of their upcoming album, Fear Of Missing Out. You can see the artwork to the left, and the full tracklisting below. Also below, listen to the album’s second track, “CA In July.”

The album is due out February 10, 2017, and surprisingly is the band’s first full-length. The Bombpops have so far released three EPs, the most recent being their 2015 release, Can Of Worms.

The Bombpops – Fear Of Missing Out tracklisting:

1. Capable of Lies
2. CA in July
3. Be Sweet
4. Sweet for Sorrow
5. Jerk
6. Fomo
7. I Can’t
8. Watch Me Fold
9. Forever Since
10. Brake Lights
11. Marry. Fuck. Kill
12. All in a Day’s Lurk

share on: Comments (3)

Comments 3

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites