The Copyrights reveal cover art, tracklist & release date for new album “Report”

The Copyrights have revealed all the details surrounding their long-awaited new full-length album Report. Produced by Mike Kennerty and mastered by Mass Giorgini, the record is slated to be released on August 26th through Red Scare Industries.

You can check out the album’s cover art and tracklist below, along with full details on the band’s upcoming summer tour with the legendary 7 Seconds.

Before Report is released on Red Scare in August, The Copyrights will be releasing a new 7-inch entitled No Knocks on July 22nd through Fat Wreck Chords. Head over here to give the EP’s title track a listen.








Report tracklist:

1. Slider
2. Heart Of Glue
3. Telescope
4. Stuck In The Fall
5. This World Is Such A Drag
6. Keep The Change
7. Worlds On Fire
8. No Knocks
9. Fireworks
10. Wishbone
11. The New Frontier
12. Try So Hard
13. Basement
15. Away We Go

7 Seconds & The Copyrights Summer 2014:

07/23/14 Salt Lake City, UT @ In The Venue
07/24/14 Denver, CO Marquis @ Theater
07/25/14 Kansas City, MO @ Czar Bar
07/26/14 St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
07/27/14 Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge
07/28/14 Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock
07/30/14 Cleveland Heights, OH @ Grog Shop
08/01/14 Philadelphia, PA @ Voltage Lounge
08/02/14 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
08/04/14 Asbury Park, NJ @ Asbury Lanes
08/05/14 Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
08/07/14 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
08/08/14 Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall
08/09/14 Houston, TX @ Walter’s
08/10/14 Dallas, TX @ Three Links
08/13/14 Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock
08/14/14 Pomona, CA @ The Glass House

share on: Comments (10)

Comments 10

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites