The Damned Things (Fall Out Boy, Every Time I Die, Anthrax, Alkaline Trio) release new single, “Cells”, and reveal album details

After nine years in the wind, The Damned Things have announced that they’re returned with the release of a new album. The “supergroup”, freshly revised with a lineup consisting of Keith Buckley – Vocals (Every Time I Die), Scott Ian – Guitar (Anthrax), Dan Andriano – Bass (The Alkaline Trio), Joe Trohman – Guitar (Fall Out Boy) and Andy Hurley – Drums (Fall Out Boy), will release “High Crimes” on April 26th through Nuclear Blast Records.

The band have dropped the first single “Cells”, which you can check out using the player below and in all the usual places.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites