The Enders detail new album “The Ruins Of Ambition”, stream new track “Take Control”

Indiana punks The Enders will release their new full-length album, “The Ruins Of Ambition” late June/early July on Unrepentant Records. You can stream “Take Control,” a fresh new song from album and check out the entire track listing here.

Fans of bands like The Nerve Agents and Minor Threat should definitely check these dudes out.

1. My Television
2. Self Deluded
3. Pragmatic
4. Resist Resist
5. Live and Let Live Like You
6. Manifesto
7. Take Control
8. Stand Your Ground
9. The Path
10. Salad Days (physical copies only)
11. Human Potential
12. Song For The Working Class
13. World That Is Dead

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites