The Flatliners announce b-sides/rarities compilation “Division of Spoils”

The Flatliners have announced they will be releasing a compilation of b-sides and rarities titled Division of Spoils on August 7th through Fat Wreck Chords.

Of the 23 songs appearing on the record, 4 are previously unreleased. You can check out the full tracklist below.

The band’s latest full-length album Dead Language was released in September of 2013. They have since put out two 7″s for the songs “Caskets Full” and “Resuscitation of the Year.”



Division of Spoils tracklist:

1: Lifers *
2: Broken Men *
3: This Guy Reads From a Card
4: Cut Your Teeth
5: This Song Is Like Thunder and Lightning in a Wide Open Field
6: Calutron Girls
7: Wynford Bridge
8: Sleep is for Bitches (Demo) *
9: 407
10: Daggers
11: Christ Punchers
12: Sticky Bastards
13: Run Like Hell
14: Open Hearts and Bloody Grins
15: Hot Trouble *
16: Fangs
17: Fireball
18: Ahead By a Century
19: Cry Cry Cry
20: Southwards
21: Straight American Slave
22: Get Out of My Face
23: Spill Your Guts

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites