The Gaslight Anthem to release “Handwritten” in July?

According to a British online retail store called Zavvi, a July 23rd release date has been set for the anticipated new Gaslight Anthem album Handwritten. If confirmed by the band, this means it will be released here in the United States on July 24th. The store also lists what happens to be the album’s official track listing as well as the bonus tracks for the deluxe edition, which can be viewed here.

Handwritten was produced by Brendan O’Brien, who has also produced a number of hit albums by artists like Bruce Springsteen, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, The Offspring, Rage Against the Machine, AC/DC and many others. Not only is it The Gaslight Anthem’s follow-up to 2010’s American Slang, but it’s their first recording on the label Mercury Records.

1. “45”
2. Handwritten
3. Here Comes My Man
4. Mulholland Drive
5. Keepsake
6. Too Much Blood
7. Howl
8. Biloxi Parish
9. Desire
10. Mae
11. National Anthem
Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
12. Blue Dahlia
13. Sliver
14. You Got Lucky

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites