The Interrupters to release self-titled album this summer

SoCal ska punks The Interrupters have announced their new self-titled album will be released on August 5th through Hellcat Records. The record was produced by Tim Armstrong of Rancid.

You can stream its previously released lead single “Family,” which features guest vocals from Mr. Armstrong himself, and check out the album’s tracklist below.


1. Take Back The Power
2. White Noise
3. Can’t Be Trusted
4. Liberty
5. Judge Not
6. This Is The New Sound
7. Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
8. Easy On You
9. A Friend Like Me
10. Last Call
11. Havent’t Seen The Last Of Me

share on: Comments (6)

Comments 6

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites