The Manx announce debut full length, ‘Voyage in Bad Taste’, stream four new songs

LA folk punk outfit The Manx are gearing up to release their first full length album this summer. Titled Voyage in Bad Taste, the album will contain 12 tracks and will be released on July 1, 2016. The band are also streaming four songs from the album, which you can listen to below. The album can be pre-ordered here.

The band last released Little Slices of Phlegm in 2015.

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites