The Marked Men to release compilation album, stream song “Nothing’s Changed”

Texas pop-punk legends The Marked Men have announced that they will be releasing a compilation LP of all non-album songs called, On the Other Side. These tracks, two of which never saw the light of day, will form the upcoming 16-track album and, according to Dirtnap Records, “is as close to a new album as you’re going to get.” The band’s label also mentioned that there are no official plans to make another brand new record, although they aren’t biting their tongues on that one.

As mentioned, the album will include 2 new songs, including one called “Nothing’s Changed”, which was originally released as a limited single. You can stream it and view the full track listing below.

On the Other Side will be the band’s first album since 2009’s Ghosts. 

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=#ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

1. She Won’t Know
2. Nothing’s Changed
3. On
4. The Other Side
5. Too Pretty To Fuck
6. Whip Myself
7. Lost It All
8. Oh My Pretty Face
9. Like Robots
10. Wait Here Wait For You
11. I Can’t Be Good
12. Nothing Worthwhile
13. Settle Down
14. That Kid
15. Disappear
16. Go Cry

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites