The Offspring detail new album, post teaser for new song “Days Go By”

The Offspring have announced that they will release their upcoming album, “Days Go By,” this Summer.

You can check out the tracklist as well as a teaser video for the title track here.

The Offspring’s most recent studio album, Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace, was released in 2008 on Columbia Records.

1) The Future Is Now

2) Secrets From The Underground

3) Days Go By

4) Turning Into You

5) Hurting As One

6) Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)

7) All I Have Left Is You

8) OC Guns

9) Dirty Magic

10) I Wanna Secret Family (With You)

11) Dividing By Zero

12) Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell


share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites