The Offspring’s 1991 live performance to be released as a live bootleg album

Laser Media is releasing an Offspring bootleg CD called Out of Control, which was recorded in 1991 for an FM radio broadcast. The band played mostly songs from their 1989 self-titled debut album and their follow-up Ignition, which was released a year later.

Out of Control is due for release on August 12th, and copies are available for pre-order on Amazon for $12.99. The CD’s track listing can be found below.

The Offspring are reportedly still working on a new album, which will be their first since 2012’s Days Go By. The band last released one new song a year ago (“Coming for You“), and recently sold their catalog on Columbia Records.


1. Elders
2. Take It Like a Man
3. Get It Right
4. Beheaded
5. Kill the President
6. Jennifer Lost the War
7. Out of Control
8. Tehran
9. Forever and a Day

share on: Comments (1)

Comments 1

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites