The Riptides (pop-punk) announce new album “Canadian Graffiti”, stream new track “Goodbye Hawaii”

On September 12th Ottawa pop-punk act The Riptdes will be unleashing their new album “Candian Graffiti” with the help of the good folks at Something To Do Records. It’s been a while since I’ve heard a good “doo wop” pop-punk song and The Riptides knocked it out of the park with their first single, “Goodby Hawaii,” which we’re pleased to premiere for you below. If the rest of the album is this good its going to make a great soundtrack for the end of summer.

Vinyl lovers, pre-order your copy here – there are only 500 physical copies being made.

[soundcloud url=”” params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Track Listing:

1. Shit Sandwich
2. Couldn’t Care Less
3. Totally Wasted
4. Goodbye Hawaii
5. Wimpy Goes to Washington
6. Fast Girls
7. Get Out of My Dreams, Get into My Tardis
8. Homing Missile
9. Happy Ever After
10. Someone Just Like You
11. Eyes Wide Shut
12. Spies Like Us
13. Beam Me Up
14. I Don’t Wanna Go to Work
15. Motormouth
16. Manchurian Candidate
17. Babybottle
18. Waterloo

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites