The Sheds premiere music video for title track of upcoming album “I’ll Be Fine”

Southern California based “post skacore” outfit The Sheds have premiered the music video for the title track of their upcoming album “I’ll Be Fine.”

You can check out the video and the tracklisting for the album here.

“I’ll Be Fine” is set to be released on July 23rd via Mediaskare Records.

1. I’ll Be Fine
2. Everything I Love
3. The Rock & the Wring
4. Writer’s Block
5. Almost Famous
6. Bad Things Are Bad
7. Wrathbone
8. Ignorance is Bliss
9. Tunnel Vision
10. You’ll Be Fine

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites