The Wonder Years announce new album “Sister Cities”

The Wonder Years have announced their new album Sister Cities will be released on April 6th through Hopeless Records. You can check out a teaser video for the record below.

The band’s last studio album No Closer to Heaven came out in 2015.

Tracklist (order not confirmed):

  1. Heaven’s Gate (Sad & Sober
  2. Raining in Kyoto
  3. The Ghosts of Right Now
  4. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me
  5. Sister Cities
  6. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be
  7. When the Blue Finally Came
  8. It Must Get Lonely
  9. Pyramids of Salt
  10. We look Like Lightning
share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites