The Wonder Years featured on FREE compilation “No Sleep Till Death” from No Sleep Records

SoCal label No Sleep Records has just released a new compilation of several unreleased tracks from some of their artists including The Wonder Years, La Dispute, Double Vision, and more. Now check this out…..the label is giving this label out for FREE! Well, you have to give your e-mail address but that’s a small price to pay to get this quality compilation. No Sleep Records outlines how you can get your own digital copy of this album,

No Sleep Records has launched a new label sampler entitled “No Sleep Till Death” which features unreleased songs from upcoming releases …as well as a couple songs from past releases. Visit and enter code NSTILLDEATH and your e-mail address to receive the sampler! Check out the track listing below..

1. The Wonder Years “Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack”
taken from the upcoming CD “The Upsides” out January 26th, 2010
2. Monument to Thieves “How Far Can We Fall”
taken from the upcoming self titled 12″ out March 30th, 2010
3. Balance and Composure “Kaleidoscope”
taken from the upcoming split CD with Tigers Jaw out May 11th, 2010
4. Frontier(s) “Abul Abbas”
taken from the upcoming 12″ “There Will Be No Miracles Here” coming soon (CD on Arena Rock in US, CD/12″ on Arctic Rodeo in Europe) | upcoming 7″ “The Plains” coming soon
5. Double Vision “So Cool”
upcoming digital single coming soon
6. La Dispute “Damaged Goods”
upcoming split with Touche Amore coming in May | Full length later this year
7. Into It. Over It. “Clocked Out”
upcoming full length coming later this year

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites