The Young Hearts (Alternative) release new music video for “Smoke”

The Young Hearts have released a music video for their song “Smoke” which you can watch below.

The track is taken from their upcoming EP “Honestly, I’m Just Thinking” which will be released on September 29th via Primordial Records.

The band kicked off their UK tour today in Cardiff. The tour will last until November so check out the full list of dates below.

Upcoming tour dates:
02 Aug – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
03 Aug -Birmingham, Subside
04 Aug – Glasgow, The Hug And Pint
05 Aug – Leeds, Temple Of Boom
06 Aug – London, Black Heart
30 Sep – Manchester, Deadbolt Festival
04 Oct – Southampton, The Brook
05 Oct – Brighton, Sticky Mike’ Frog Bar
06 Oct – Coventry, Kasbah
07 Oct – Bridgwater, Cobblestones
08 Oct – London, Old Blue Last
28 Oct – Bournemouth, Blue Line Studios
09 Nov – Canterbury, The Ballroom
10 Nov – Luton, Harvey’s
11 Nov – Torquay, The Attic
12 Nov – Bristol, Crofters Rights
18 Nov – Ashford, The Attic

share on: Comment

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites